Sunday, December 25, 2011

Heyy!

Hey! Its been a while hasnt it been? I tried scribbling some useless material, but, you know me, I only do stuff when I feel it! Yes sir, that is moi, I never learned to pronounce the french word until I heard it myself! It is french isnt it? So what exactly is the point of rushing things to make them happen. I mean, have we forgotten the term evolution? We only do certain things when we get pushed out of our comfort zone, and then we fight against certain elements usually to find our peace again, or to settle for something less, but nonetheless, it wont come without a fight!

But times these days, once a month begins, it is sure to end blazingly fast, enough for us to miss out on minute details. What is it with us trying to go faster? I mean im not against the idea, but what exactly are we rushing towards to anyway! Will someone care to tell me? The only part that I am able to understand is, we like to keep ourselves busy, because we dont want to stare at the mirror, trying to find out what we are becoming, or what we once were. Everything comes at a price, that everyone is willing to pay, and the only thing I understand here is that, this is because no one has anything to lose. Where is the fear?

Is fear a good thing? Most certainly not! I mean whats the worst that could happen if you come across a hungry tiger, or drive at 100mph. Right? Life is fast, people are unforgiving, time is running out.War is peace, and peace is destruction! One can only roar back, and sidekick whatever comes in the way, rockbottom whoever speaks against! Sometimes I wish I had that attitude.

But maybe, I have found my peace. All I will have to do now is wait for the storm, and make sure it doesnt take away from me, my peace. But hey, that dont mean I feel sorry people who are still out there, trying to find something that suits them best! Everyone has been given equal opportunities, but I dont want to sound like a politician. To terms I shall come to, to reason.

So here it goes, although this post is short and sweet, and doesnt contain any enlightning messages whatsoever, heh, like any of my posts do. It is only a way for me to ammuse myself, because you see, you and I, we are not really that different.

Sunday, September 11, 2011

Inevitability

9/11 Dont worry this post has got nothing to with Sept 9 2001, infact this post has nothing do with anything anyways, unless you're some one whose reading this, might help you in some awkward way,  may clear the air of doubts, not that im trying to help though. Its just todays date.

So where were we? Ah yes, inevitablity, just the sound of it so terrifying, that is unless something good is inevitable, that is not in most cases. We as humans go through this stage of self-discovery, when we realize what it is that we are so obsessed with, that we are so inspired of, so impressed about, let me just tell you this: if its something non-living, it is achievable, and you are lucky that there are chances of actually getting there and seeing it, your vision coming to life, your dreams becoming true. But if its the other way round, then it is inevitability, and now face the fact that you might not get there,and there is no such road, except the one that you have invented, the one least taken. I assume you know where Im going, but let me take you somewhere else, a little further.

Once our dreams are true, we are searching for more, and cannot become satisfied with what we have, from here we have two choices, both of which are destructive in their own way, one in which we take everything for granted and try to move on thus becoming fed-up, the other in which we stay impatient and look to find more fame out of possible greed. After this, we realize, there is no such thing as choice and that we are free to do what we want and when we want, and are ready to compromise if necessary. And all of this just because initially we made an obvious choice, never thought that it would become a matter of sticking to it whether we liked it or not, but like I said, we are all ready to compromise. Are you of all, prepared to become delusional to protect what you believe in, prepared to stick to your choice?

Let me give you and example, like they do in self-help books, only this one is not a book but a post and yada-yada-yada. Think of a cricketer one who plays cricket, its a game! Think of why he became a cricketer, was it because someone told him to or convinced him that he was the chosen one? The reason is simple, its obsession. The problem arises when the dream comes true for playing in the team, the world-cup is won and yada-yada-yada, and money is earned and fame and blablabla, but then what? Does one still have it, to carry on, those who do, realize that playing cricket is what they are made for, its a curse for them! In a good way ie. Whereas for those who get tired of the fame and the limelight, they take all for granted and do what they are supposed to for as long a possible! My point here is, that the player lost a chance to understand who he truly is, because all this time he was obsessed with a dream. So the question is, what is the perfect dream?

Nothing is perfect, but we are all of afraid of this: Existentialism - A philosophy of the nineteenth and twentieth centuries. The dogma holds that since there are no universal values, man's essence is not predetermined but is based only on free choice; man is in a state of anxiety because of his realization of free will; and there is no objective truth. ...  


The way to go folks, is to work hard, and help, become a visionary, and then a legend and then a yada-yada-yada, forgive me for my ignorance people, its probably getting late for me. Im not the one to the show the path here, my theory of life is simple, I learn what I chose to, and reject what I dont believe in. Therefore I can suggest only one thing: WHATEVER YOU DO AND ACHIEVE IN LIFE, NEVER BE IN THE ILLUSION THAT YOU ARE IN CONTROL.

And by the way, once you do realize that, you might end up becoming a better person, by choice!

Friday, August 19, 2011

Fasting for a cause... courtesy: Anna

I dont want to be left out. Virtually everyone is on the streets with a stupid candle marching and yelling to weed out corruption. And that is exactly where everyone is wrong! The only way to weed out corruption is by attacking it from its roots! But what Anna wants is exactly the opposite, and has somehow magically lured people into his so called movement. Now I dont want to go completely against him, because if there are people who are more intelligent and enlightened than I, then who am I to be able to think otherwise! So I stress from my side, its only a matter of my opinion, which hilariously doesnt matter! But whatever!!

I am feeling a little moody, partly because of recent events that tend to flash my future right infront of me, reminding me of the obvious fate, something that I cannot change, and cannot have control over, not that I intend to either, just that because of these moments I realize that I am more "human" than most out there, and am vulnerable. Shall leave that for later.

Now this Anna character seems to be an opportunistic one, or maybe there are shady people behind him who are the original players, I dont care. What I do care about however is, that he is effecting the mentality of people! Everything that he shall say now, will be considered heroic and influential! I didnt know anything about until I read somewhere, that he's an ex-army man, awarded for building a village based on natural power.He is 75 years old now and only ONE village is his contribution?, I mean, why in the name of God didnt he carry on?? There are a kazillion(imaginary number)  villages in India dammit! Suddenly, you sir, are out here fighting against corruption and how do you manage to do that? Fast??? Thats funny, because you are an ex-army man man! Something awsome should be expected from you!

You are just wasting precious time and energy Anna, and I hate to say that because even I stand against corruption, but I think its pretty lame to just go all FAST on the goverment's face! I remember from one if these TV shows, in which there is this little girl and she wants something from her mother, and becomes so adamant that she threatens to stop breathing until she gets what she wants, and in all obviusness doesnt succeed. But its not success Im talking about here, just to point out that if you are one of those out in the streets then the only reason why; is not just corruption, its the price rise, inflation and all that economic stuff. Look into yourself first, when was the last time you paid taxes? or gave charity, or actually did something to change the world just a little bit. I dont have to guess that you are also of those who hesitate to help their neighbours! So why dont you go out on a fast, instead of chanting out all those slogans!

Gandhi did not free us with an empty stomach, the only time he would fast, would be for a just cause such as untouchability that plagued the Indian society those days! And I dont even know so much about Gandhi!

Until this day, I thought us Indians were really smart, now  I feel we're just emotional, and we need figures like Anna Hazare every now and then, just to remind us that we are truly very poor and helpless! Empower yourselves people, work hard and gain knowledge, spread some of it unless you fear that your peer might take over you(sarcasm)! The men and women responsible for looting so much money are counting there days anyway, so in the mean time, take care of and look after everyone among yourselves dammit!!

Remember always that since charity starts at home, so does corruption! The only way to fight it is through wisdom, that or if you have power! If you have none, then please sit back and relax, dont waste your time and energy on chanting, you are just wasting your breath.
If some how the Lokpal bill is passed, and you feel that you have won, remember that you will still be in an illusion, the bill is nothing! Forming a body that runs parallel to the government is not going to work, it will actually turn into a disaster! I agree that to us it seems that the government doesnt want it mainly because then they would not be able to enjoy black money anymore, the truth is, that autonomous body will still be just another organization that will formed with all the energy, only to get exhausted the other day. Dont think that it will be run by a League of Extraordinary gentlemen! And in the process,a lot of money and time would have been wasted, the next thing you know, the general elections are coming up on TV!

Now you complain what am I doing about this at all, well honestly nothing, but in everyday life this is what I always do, mainly because I am a bachelour, but I shall continue the practice of SPENDING SOME GODDAMN MONEY!!! Thats right, and I dont even have a lot of it, the only thing Ive learnt about money is TO SPEND IT!!! Im sorry am I yelling? YES I AM!
Please for God's sake stop worrying so much about saving it and making more and more out of it out of greed for more of it, it will only get you stuck in a loop! Just go out and spend! That is the answer to everthing! Keep the wealth flowing, even if you have just a little of your brain left in you, and yes ofcourse tell more people that corruption is bad, yeah its bad and its bad for health totally bad(you would snicker if you remeber Mr. Mackey the counselor from South Park)!




Monday, August 1, 2011

Uh... Yeah... Wait... Yeah........Yeah... I guess

Pretty weird title for a post I know, what I also know is that we live in a weird world, so it really doesnt matter how weird we are, or how much we try to act, someone else will always take the lead because here in India, its a rat race.

Its a rat race for no matter what the prize is, every ones going for it, nobody wants to have the patience to stop and think for a moment because, according to modern philosophy, thinking is wasting time, but not logging on to facebook no sir! But we're not talking about facebook here, Its just that as of late, even housewives are hooked to it so, cant be ignored! They are not in the rat race even!

So usually when I post stuff around here and tell you of my boring take on life and what it has to offer often in an "unrhetorical" fashion, I am either motivated or just feeling plain bored and full of unrewarding ideas! Thats not the case now, why I am posting is because I feel fear for the first time. Everything now is against my own logic, one of them is my take on money and its significance, according to me, it doesnt have any, but when reality faces you right upfront, you feel the need of taking a step back, guess what Im gonna do? Not take a step back, but that does induce fear nonetheless!

I am not a fearless person, till yesterday I thought  I was, a Die-Hard, but Im just a softy. You can push me around if you'd like, see where that'd take you. But the problem with me is that I havent tested myself, I am just too patient and in balance with my surroundings, and adaptive to the ecosystem. Well guess what? Screw the ecosystem, Im gonna go all wild on this world! Yeah baby, but the question is, after I reveal myself, will life yield what I want, or will it present to me all that I might, simply deserve! There is a subtle difference, if you are here, stick with me and I shall show thy path. Dramatic I know! Its just the butterflies in my frekkin fuel tank!

The case here is not choice between what is good for me and what is not, it is more of, what is practical(people usually do), against what is unconventional. I have already mentioned before in my posts that the choice really doesnt matter, it just how you look at things and how comfortable and satisfied you feel, or maybe you convince yourself that you are happy against all odds. Does it require courage or just getting used to? But like I said when it all comes down, suddenly you find yourself sweating in disbelief?
Should I feel excited, or expect a storm nearing by? I always thought storms were fun, lets see if my boat can survive this one, you among all will surely know, after my next post, if God will allow any!

Monday, June 13, 2011

Long Time

I havent written any posts for quite a while as is evident from my last post which was published 2 months back. Which means I havent written any post for the last 2 months! Crazy isnt it? Uh, who am I talking to, Its not like some one is reading this post anyway. But Im still talking to myself!

Now lets get to the point like always without wasting anymore time. Because to be honest we dont have a lot of it, and it is inevitable that we will all one run out of it, only to realize in the end that what ever it is that we have achieved in our life were things that we earned by compromising and not following our path. Only in my case, I do not follow a dream because I dont have any, and I dont compromise because all I do is listen to myself! So far so good, for me that is!

The Waiting Game.....

Trust me, it sounds fun but its not the kind of game you want to play. I remember when it all started for me, or atleast when I started realizing that this might become my life, unless I find a way to change it. See, what happened was I was on my way to Jeddah by Kuwait Airlines and was very happy about it, what wasnt so happy about the trip was I had to wait for a straight 6 hours at Kuwait airport for my next flight! There was food token but I had no idea, so that spoiled my journey a little, but waiting for 6 hours on a nice bench at one of the most beautifully lush airports, I realized that I didnt really like waiting that much, but somehow it fits for a guy like me, with more patience than one should bear.
After that there were several incidents in which I had to play the waiting game for hours and hours just hoping for something to happen. Soon enough, it became part of my life, a part that I do not thoroughly enjoy, but like I told, it fits for a guy like me who doesnt have too much to give or too less to take. Not atleast right now that is.
So the real question I should be asking myself even when I am actually doing something, that is writing this post, am I still waiting for something?, and instead of waiting why am I not doing something about it. An answer comes to my head, what could I do, I am powerless, and want to stay in comfort all the time. Cant face the real world. Even though the time may come for me to take some action and get invovled, I will have to wait anyway. I cant change anything, no matter how much I run, or bleed(metaphorically). What has to happen will happen anyway. Its just the way we see things, they seem different, and dont realize that everything is just our illusion that we have created to convince ourselves that we have won, or lost because we couldnt make it! It was just meant to be!
We are not in comtrol of our fate, its all just written!

Reminder: All of this, its not pessimistic thinking, its just fact. We all pay the price of what we want to achieve. All of us have to sacrifice something to achieve something else. In the end, we are all at where we started, but happy because we dont regret anything. But ask yourself this, are you sure you do not regret anything at all?
Be sure of it not because its going to help you in anyway, you have what you want, but have obviously lost something also, it is your present contentedness that blinds you from what you have probably lost. It could be anything really, your health, character, temper, people, friends, family, or love.

Fear not any of these please, I am just saying. Go ahead and realize your dreams please, but remeber, never try to cross the line, do what you can that is in your power and leave out all the rest to you know Who.

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Forever Lonely

I love forever lonely rage comics, the artists probably feel that way too, or they might have felt that way at some point in their lives. But the thing with me is, I still am forever lonely, which is probably why I laugh at them always. I couldnt make a rage comic i'm not full of ideas, so I thought of writing this otherwise boring post, to express how I feel, that is forever lonely. So here goes nothing......

A life that is lead without a direction is definitely not worth living, the people who don't realize that are always happy, so isnt it better that way. I mean, why should you have to suffer with that knowledge if you are already leading a life of ignorance. That might sound a little bit bitter, but the truth, it is ignorant nonetheless because to realize something such as this is a major part of all of us. I might be talking of direction but you are thinking what the hell do I know about that, since I havent lived even half of the half of my life, or be able to experience what it has to offer, and maybe that's why I am not in your league.

So lets back to the point. What does a forever lonely guy do in his life, and what are the kinds of this; forever lonely guy. I am the kind of example who choses to live forever lonely in the future, if I were not able to meet my expecatations i.e, which I think are quite high, which again is why I take it for granted that the forever lonely life is not far way. And then there are certain species that are somehow unable to find and meet new people besides from the people they already know. I guess that they are just unlucky at that stage. Then there are those who have lost someone they loved; and the list goes on. But friends, the true forever lonely guy is the one who choses to be one, that is me. And it takes courage, alot of it. In the beginning atleast, because that is only the way which will take you that far. This is the path that is least taken, because honestly, why would one chose to be that way unless that is what keeps him happy, which I most cetainly doubt. It is the road that takes you to the town of nowhere. Remember, if by any chance you are one of these people, there are certain things you will have to take note of, and this is why I am here, this is what is this post is about.

My last post included points to be taken seriously, so does this one, and here we go:
1. This is very important, you have to be completely sure of what you are doing, irrespective of what people have to say ,or your closed ones, this is all about you, about you believe in, centered all around you. It is like believing is God, regardless of what the world believes.
2. Secondly, the path that you will take shall be the one in which you are alone, and all by yourself, hanging on to that one thing that you belive in, it might be a person, or a vision, it could be basically anything.
3. This is all about making no compromises at all, because once you decide to compromise, you lose everything, only to realize later on that you are now nothing, because you dont believe in anything.
4. Although improvisation is in its own place, that is something that you do when you feel it is needed.

Trust me when I tell you this, if by any chance you are reading this, its not for you to digest as you already have a good forever not lonely guy life. There are priorities, certain stuff to do, responsiblities etc etc. Its just that if for some reason a part of you tells you that it was better to be a forever lonely guy than a regular guy, then that probably means that you once believed in something, that you would protect from this world at any cost. I am not sure if there is any going back now, that is for you to decide. I have my own plans. Adios.

Sunday, February 27, 2011

Bulls eye!... A mini guide to fighting bullies!

I remember, when I was a kid, about 8 years old, I wasn't bullied at school, at my school bus, at the playground even, I'll tell you where I was bullied: right outside my doorsteps! Thats right! No, actually the door was a few steps away but nonetheless, if you're reading this you get the picture. There were these saudi kids of people whom the locals call "Baddus", its because they are the natives, some of these kids were black and some like me.
What they did was, every single day when I stepped out of my school bus, after school was over that is, I would find them right outside the main gate, quite a bunch of them actually, and it was this guy Abdullah, who would start a fight with me, he would punch me to the ground, with my school bag still on, and would hold my arms tightly so that I wouldnt be able to fight back, he was obviously stronger. The rest of the guys would either enjoy the show, or would just call out some names I wouldn't understand. Yup, they would bully me up pretty good before I would ring the door bell and mom would open the door. Did I tell you these guys were very innovative? Some times they would spray water on me with those damn water guns, and punch me afterwards.

Nobody would bully me at school though, because I was bigger than most, but I had this unusual friend in the later years who always wanted to fight me for no reason, I would say yeah why the hell not, and in the end of the fight, we would just shake hands,and pretend it never happened, no he wasn't an imaginary friend. I was the kind of guy who wouldn't back down, but luckily never got into intense fights.

But enough about me, no wait there's another story in which my mom and me had made this nice looking paper model of a chandelier thingy, and some guy from another class rips it a little, only to prize himself a fierce punch in the abdomen by me, you see, no one messes with what my mom and me have worked on!!

So lets move on, and talk a little about the great question that has troubled scientists all over the world!... How to deal with bullies? And obviously only the scientists are troubled because the bullies don't have to worry about anything! From here, you can either be Dexter who has a Lab and design a bully proofing robot!
Or become like Bart Simpson and be too cool for the bullies to handle, or better yet, become a bully yourself!
These aren't really the answers, atleast not in the practical world, where you are at the center of it all, all alone, with no one to protect you and become vulnerable to some everyday bullying.

I actually answered my own question about dealing with bullies right there! The answer is to realize that fact, with you being one on one, or in some cases one on many! You have to deal with them yourself. It doesn't matter what the conditions are, if you're a guy or a girl, too big or small!! Try to find help by reporting only if the conditions get really worse, which is only in rare cases.



..... So where was I?
Yes, the part where you
1. Fight the bullies and hit them right in the eye!
2. If you think there is a Gandhi in you, maybe you can resort to reasoning, but the reason why it wont work is because the bullies aren't really enlightened enough to understand your deep thoughts! And you will make the situation worse!
3. Never try to provoke them, just try to avoid them as much as possible, remember!, its just a phase in your life!
4. If they try to take your lunch money, or your whole lunch, divide that money evenly and hide the other part of the money at a secret place, possibly your bag, your socks or whatever. If its your lunch, then try eating it secretly a period before lunch begins, or in the time gaps that you get after every period ends. 
5. If they are throwing names at you because of the way you look, try changing your looks, if youre wearing glasses: Dont wear them!, If you look like a nerd: Start NOT looking like one!, If you're wearing braces: glue some fake shiny diamonds on them! If its because of you're accent: Try adopting to something else! But please deal with it yourself!
6. It can get difficult if the bullies are outside school premises, just ignore them and walk away, they will eventually get tired of it! (Only in my case the bullies were a little inventive!), if that is the case, switch the route to wherever it is that you want to go! But just avoid them!
7. Last and the least, if all of the above dont work, pray for superman!

So the moral of the story is kids, always improvise. This is all just a learning process, every kid has to go through it, and face it whatever way he/she can. Remember, if the bullies can be inventive, you're out there to be a freak'in scientist!
And lastly, convince yourself of the following, although just metaphorically in this case:
Whatever that doesn't kill you, only makes you, stronger!

Monday, February 21, 2011

Free

Some anonymous Bahranian protester got a video of the army open firing at them while hiding behind a date palm tree, someone got shot and some injured. This is what world news will tell you, after they get their hands on the potentially violent video, they will show it also, so that we all can mourn the dead, bad mouth the government, the leaders, and possibly some of us will pray. The reason why  it comes to us as a surprise, is that we fail to imagine such atrocities being committed in our time, our time of freedom, media and television, people with knowledge and wisdom.

There are those who justify such acts, those who have power, to dictate and to rule by their words only. They are capable of this and we can witness that through the Bahranian protests, not even the leaf falling down from the tree and touching the very ground after the Egyptian revolution. We do live in these times of desperation, but lucky enough to be ruled by governments that dont care for the people but their own survival, and in this process, we survive and thrive.

The people of these countries are beginning to realize that they are not being given enough freedom by their kingdom, and feel the need for uprising, as they compare their own country by the governments that rule the others. Some how they feel that enough is not enough, while their kingdoms feel otherwise. And their rulers who, have already gone through all the phases of absolute power, and the intoxication that it brings, fail to recognize that their time is over, and their people now have the thinking ability that exceeds their own, so much that they can form their own government, and become truly free. The rulers do not realize that they are also ready for the price, that freedom will bring. We are not living in the age of empires, but the age of bankers, journalists, doctors, architects and engineers. If we are the ones making this world, we should be the ones to rule it also. If we are the ones who are creating a generation, we will be the ones, to become the architects of our own destruction. Every thing ends up with some irony.

But the only ones who are truly free, are those who impart their knowledge to people with none, thus freeing their minds from fear of hunger, from the fear of anger, and the fear of evil. These are people who feel for others the way they feel for themselves, and they fear nothing not because they exist among fearless people, or because they were brought up that way, but because they have their own interpretation of their knowledge and wisdom, and were never spoon fed by society, and they are always firm in what they believe, and not even a hail storm can bring that down, because that is something that cannot be touched or seen. And wealth cannot buy it because they have their way of justifying their belief. How many such people do we have in our society who have the ability to bring us from darkness to light, or more importantly, how many are we going to have in the future?

So this is a request to those who can think, to give sometime to oneself, and to realize their ability and what it is that they can do to influence people, to change the minds for the good, while we live in our everyday life, and routine.Certainly not when we drink a cup of coffee and listen to what the news has to say. Or when we are on facebook!

Friday, February 11, 2011

Love

Usually I write a blog when I feel inspired, by something or someone I might've come across, sometime. Which is probably why I dont write that much, but this one is not inspirational, the reason of it is I feel compelled, and have been aching to write something about, obviously out of scratch, that is my life, and its now or never!

Love is probably something we can define ourselves, without the need of asking or confirming, we can experience it when we are among loved ones, we can give it when someone close to us needs it, and there is so much that we can do with love, the only unconditional love is between the mother and children, while we all think that it is this way, because of obvious reasons such as, the mother has seen her children grow up, has played with them and has had unforgettable moments because of them; I think perhaps, a little differently.

But it is not that very different though, and also it is only a conception, the conception that the reason why mothers love their children unconditionally is because, perhaps they dont even know, that they know their children very well, so much that even if this world changes them in so many ways, their children will always remain who they are from within. Dont start jumping around with joy because you thought the same thing, things will start to get a little complex. It is indeed very difficult to define what that is, because it is deep within the feelings of a mother, that it is just there, that belief that their sons and daughters will always be the same to them. A little example on how can this be this way: imagine a son to a  mother who was very loyal and obedient when he was just a kid, but as he grows up and starts living in a world that he has built, has become ignorant and rash, thoughtless and has no conscience what so ever, for the mother though, he remains the same no matter how much he changes, and how hateful he becomes, the mother somehow truly knows who he is, behind his worldly mask.

Lets get to the complex part, the love between them can be applied to almost in all kind of relationships, to such an extent that one cant even imagine, that it was this way all time. Consider the most complex form of love that to this date has not been defined properly, the love between a boy and a girl. When we think of this, we mostly think of movies and romance, flowers and endless fields, what we fail to think about is that love has got nothing to do with any of it, it is more worldly than we think. The truth is both of them can never love each other the same way, it will always be one of them who loves the other more, and hence the balance. But it does not end here folks. For those who think this is not the truth, will have to think again because, whether they like it or not, they are already living in a dream world, that they have designed prior to their requirements, and they have done simply because, everyone does it with someone, and its all fun. Sorry for sounding so bromide, it is merely because I am not in a relationship like most. Allow me to explain. You cant get to know this from someone like you.

The reason why I say this is because, I have come to a conclusion, which is always subject to change as you can never say anything of this world and its changing nature. But it somehow fits, and I cannot change anyone's view but merely give my own. Loving someone special is like being in love with the world, the difference lies in knowing and adopting this truth, that you cannot truly love someone if you are not prepared and are afraid to face the consequences, if you are not confident in your love, thus if you are not any of these then you are susceptible, so much that you become hesitant to do whatever you can, and by any means to obtain that which you love; be warned, that if you feel this way, it is not love, it is merely, obsession, that blinds you from this world and its people, more importantly, the people who love and care for you. But I shall not leave you here reader, I shall tell you what true love is, or try atleast.

Remember far back when I told you about unconditional love, well, that my friends is true love, and it is not necessary that it be between a mother and her child,  it could amongst anyone, for anyone, and by anyone, that is the complexity of it, ironically also the simplicity of it, or maybe not. You get the point,  if you truly love someone, then be sure about it, because the journey that you shall go on from here will be the one in which, you are the true lover, who does whatever he/she can to prove it, and in the process tries to understand how much it really is, and on the other hand the one that you truly love, will spend their life trying to understand your love, and in the process try to love you equally as much, with both of you failing at every attempt, but only to realize the greater truth, that cannot be found here in this world, and the journey shall take you there, to your common victory. Indeed, very few are those who get to go on such journeys! So remember, no two lovers can equally love each other, but obviously compromise, we are so good at that.

If somehow you feel that this is not the case, then try to not go against the odds in which the world tries to stop the both of you, if you fail, you will realize then it was not your love but your obsession, in which your partner was merely an accomplice, for what other reason would you want to go against the world, other than fear! People who love do not fear, and the people who truly love, understand that fear, and will always believe, will always love, will always have faith and shall take it to their graves if they can, for their love is unconditional, and unshaken. So the question is: Are you up for it? For it is the road least taken!


Friday, January 28, 2011

Being Human

Hope no one missed me, which is an ambiguous statement because, there has to be someone, in order to be able to miss me, and that could mean so many other things, bla bla!

So lets start off with the topic: our purpose of being ! No, wait, Its about Being Human, which also happens to be an NGO funded by none other than Actor Salman Khan himself, while I know nothing about that NGO, I dont think I need to either because, the name of the NGO speaks for itself, or in other words, it could mean so many other things, such as:
Being Vulnerable, because that is what humans are, to so many things which circle around fear, uncertainty, happiness, and sadness. And remember that it is a good thing because, it reminds us everyday, that we still live in a world bound by rules, and Im not even mentioning the rules created by man, but those which are by default inserted into our very souls, in order to take away from us the very condition of Being "Ideal", but very few of us realize that, I honestly dont know how many.

We dont even have to try, seriously, but at the same time remember the fact that nothing is truly in our hands, we are in control of, nothing, and that control is only an illusion before our very eyes; our plans, our ideas, which we think invoke revolutions, and create generations, only to get backfired at some way or the other, and thats another topic for another day.

So what exactly is the definition for "Ideal", or in other terms, what is it like to be in an Ideal condition, for those who want to believe, it is a condition in which we are doing what we like to do, and nothing else matters because nothing else is supposed to, which is not possible in this world, but believe me when I tell you this, humans have been trying to pull this off for ages, the result has been fall of empires, wars and battles, so many years of destruction for improvement, and where does this all end, exactly from where this all starts: Gold !
Being Ideal is Being Perfect !

And what is the answer to all of this? Simple, that every one should have their own answers, we should try to do it the old school way, figure it out ! While it is not as simple as it sounds, the reason why it is this way is because, we as humans, love to live in denial, so much that it has become a lifestyle, so much that it has entered into our subconscious, and have become "Perfect" ,  at doing this! At least we are perfect in something? As they all say my friends: Ignorance, is bliss !

But worry not, for I have come to the rescue, I.....   not really, just playing.  But I will end this post only to start another one, and everyone will stay happy, because.. well, this is my conclusion, come this far? the further you go, the further you know!
Try to realize the following, some shiny day and exult:  You dont need to exist, and have no significance whatsoever, have no contribution whatsover, and the end of the day you will realize that you faced the truth, which will probably change you in some way, probably get yourself rid of a little ego, and start feeling so good and healthy, that the next good and selfless thing youre gonna do, you wont need to expect any reward at all, because it wasnt for the reward, why you did what you did, why you did what you did was because,
you felt it!

That is one way of coming closer to the truth, but Im sorry because, I cant tell anyone anything more or less, why would I want for someone something I wouldnt want for myself, Therefore it has to be self - motivational, its called, Genuine Inspiration.

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Facebook

Not "The" Facebook! Just facebook, its clean!
Enter the programming world, where everything is possible, where there are no boundaries, just liberty and freedom of expression, where you can create and witness an idea grow, into something you probably never imagined!
But also, get ready to face the consequences, because you never thought about them at the first place, which is like a medication or a cure being processed without realizing the risks of side-effects, only in former case more destructive than imaginable, I dont wanna be dark or anything, but its the truth because whatever is unforeseen, has consequences, unwanted!

Let me give you an example, every invention that man has made came with consequences, while most of them changed our lives, most of the others put it to risk, and death is not only the risk, the Atom bomb was not only the invention! But facebook is not an atom bomb, yet!

While I write this blog, because of "it", and some feelings that I might not share otherwise, I only want to be honest so that, the reader, or me in the future gets the picture, or try figuring out that posts such a these are genuine! They come with a reason, but also remember sometimes things happen for a good reason, if we were to realize something that we would not otherwise, its always good!
Life is about moving forward, and Ill do the same with this blog!
Its not facebook, its the internet, facebook was inevitable, it pushes the generation forward into socializing, in sort of ways that wasnt possible there was once, while it has an effect only on those who want themselves to be effected, it infects the mind!

Its a good thing, but irrespective of the fact that whether or not Mark Zuckerberg invented it because he wanted to unite the world, we know that it will have adverse side-effects in the later future because, people are not going to make up their minds anymore, about anything at all, because whenever they felt anything, they shared it and let it go, instead of going through those feelings themselves and also analyzing, which gives them more experience and makes them even more sustainable and not gullible!

Facebook, or the internet for that matter, or even any kind of social networking is not for grooming minds, not for people who have ideas or visions, its simply a tool for those who have jobs and family and friends to stay connected! Its only a medium, but people dont look at it that way, they dont because facebook was launched at the most appropriate time, after all networking websites failed, facebook emerged, because people were learning, about social networking through websites such as myspace and friendster, but were not sure of how to utilize them, how could they? They were new to all of this, facebook came as an answer to all of them!
But its near, the time of collapse, I may be exaggerating though, but somehow I can feel it, its eery, its digitalization, of real life, and life is not going to be real anymore, feelings will have no space, honor and dignity will become words of the past, and everyone will be making more money, without a direction, without any hope for a better future!

Its all good ya know, everything comes at a price, but are you aware and are willing to pay, if the answer is yes then there is hope for you, and better a survival chance, in this world of digital feelings!